Home > 1970's RELEASES > 1977 RELEASES

Dharam veer - 1977 -spark DVD

Our Price: £14.99
Product Description

Dharamveer DVD

Starring  : Dharmendra, Jeetendra, Jeevan, Neetu Singh, Pran, Ranjit, Zeenat Aman, Indrani Mukerjee, Jeevan, Indrani Mukherjee, Bobby Deol, Dev Kumar, Sapru, Azad, Hercules, Chand Usmani, Ranjeet, Pradeep Kumar, B M Vyas, Neelam, Sujit Kumar
Director  : Manmohan Desai
Producer  : Subhash Desai
Music Dir  : Laxmikant Pyarelal
Lyricist  : 
Singer  : Asha Bhonsale, Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar, Mohammad Rafi, Mukesh
Distributor  : SPARK
Genre  : Romantic

Synopsis of Dharamveer DVD

 Once upon a time in a kingdom lived two legendar friends whose friendship came to be known as
the Eighth Wonder of the world. This is he story of these two friends, their loves, romances,
antics, bravery ang guts, interwoven with the intrigues of State, Justice and Loyalty to there
brethren. It is the story of poor verus the rich, the powerful versus the weak, and of love
versus hate. The two legendary friends are Dharam Singh Lohar and Rajkumar Veer Singh whose
lives are always at cross roads, and at each cross road of life they meet Maharani Meenakshi,
Prince Satpal Singh, Prince Ramjit Singh and Guru Jwala Sngh with his Wonder Bird Sheroo,
who is a master of Samurai and of all the arts of sword fighting. The two most beautiful
cross roads of these friends' lives is when Dharam Singh Lohar clashes with Princess Pallavi in
the Arena where he defies and challenges Princess Pallavi's prized fighters, and when Rajkumar
Veer Singh dances through the hear of Gypsy Girl Roopa while saving his friends from the
clutches of Princess Pallavi's guards and Suitor Sujhan Singh. It is a story full of High
Voltage Drama and Rising Tension which blow up on the high seas amidst the clashing of steel
and booming of cannons. Await his Eighth Wonder on the Silver Screen which will keep you
spellbound forever.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Delivery Details



           PRICES INCLUDE " VAT "

Secure Online Shopping